EVENTS

Check out these events available.

Have an event you want highlighted? Please notify us via the Contact page!

SCHEDULED

[Times noted: local to location.]

10/26/2021, Tuesday, 9:15a-10a, Elgin IL
Chamber Chat
WRMN

10/27/2021, Wednesday, 11a-2p, Moscow ID
Soup’s On! Tasting Event
Latah Recovery Center

10/31/2021, Sunday, 8a, Wall NJ
Trick Or Treat Regular Show Races
Schwarz Racing

11/03/2021, Wednesday, 12p, Elgin IL
EARN Too Networking Group
Elgin Area Chamber

11/06-07/2021, Satur-Sunday, Wall NJ
Turkey Derby
Schwarz Racing

11/09/2021, Tuesday, 6p, Elgin IL
ESC Meeting (notices & agendas)
City Of Elgin Sustainability

11/15/2021, Monday, 6:30p, Elgin IL
Monthly Meeting
Elgin Green Groups 350

12/01-15/2021, Okemos MI
Toys for Tots
Portnoy & Tu Family Dentistry

02/27/2022, Sunday, 9a-2p, Wheaton IL
79th IL Plastic Kit & Toy Show

06/04/2022, Saturday, 10a, Allentown PA
Eddie Sachs Memorial Slot Car Day
America On Wheels

07/16/2022, Saturday, 10a-3p, Gillette WY
Show & Shine Show
Frontier Auto Museum

08/20/2022, Saturday, Michigan
Woodward Dream Cruise

08/21/2022, Sunday, 7a-4p, Freeport IL
Ricky M Dog & Pony
Ricky M.Dog & Pony Car Show

09/03/2022, Saturday, noon-4p, Ohio
Roar By The Shore
Monte Hunters attending

09/25/2022, Sunday, 9a-2p, Wheaton IL
80th IL Plastic Kit & Toy Show

PAST

10/24/2021, Sunday, 12p-3p, S Elgin IL
VMRR Club Family Session
Valley Model Railroad Club

10/23/2021, Saturday, 6p-10p, Rockford IL
Halloween Boo! Bash
Keep Northern IL Beautiful

10/20/2021, Wednesday, 7:30p-10p, Elgin IL
Open Mic Night
Side Street Studio Arts

10/16/2021, Saturday, 2:30p, Elgin IL
All About Bats
Hawthorne Hill Nature Center

10/09/2021, Saturday, N Manchester IN
Homecoming
Manchester University

10/09/2021, Saturday, 8:30p, Brookfield WI
Saloon On Calhoun Show
Milwaukee’s Addiction

10/06/2021, Wednesday, 12p, Elgin IL
Elgin Area Chamber EARN Too Group

08/25/2021, Wednesday, 6p-8p, Elgin IL
OC,SH Cruise Night

08/22/2021, Sunday, 3p-6p, Elgin IL
OC,SH Cruise Day